Hear are a few pictures that I had fun taking tonight, mostly just of the dogs. I can't believe how clear they are.
Schoonbaert Central
Welcome to our life!
Tuesday, January 04, 2011
New Camera!
Hear are a few pictures that I had fun taking tonight, mostly just of the dogs. I can't believe how clear they are.
Monday, December 20, 2010
Introducing Baby Schoonbaert!
So far this pregnancy has been good, minus the first 3 months of torture...lol. I have been really enjoying it over the last two months, feeling all the movement and hearing the heart beat at all my appointment. Starting Wednesday I see my doctor every 2 weeks and then come February I will be seeing the obstetrician, I can't believe how time flies.
Josh is getting excited, he has started painting the nursery and should have it ready to set up in the next couple weeks. He loves feeling the baby move, the other night he was calling it taekwondo kid, I myself hadn't felt it kick like that and I tell you it was quite the 10 minutes....lol. Josh thought it was funny and I just laughed and said "imagine how I feel!".
Anyway, here are some photos that you may not have scene yet,:

Friday, October 31, 2008
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Summer
Anyway, summer has been going by quickly we've managed to make it to the cabin a few times. This past weekend we went with some friends from work to there cabin in Lac Du Bonnet and had a great time. I will have some pictures below of some of the fun.
Don't forget everyone, It's Josh's birthday on Saturday so lets say a great big old happy birthday!

Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Finally....Pics of the new car!!! and the buggs...
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Uugghhhh....
I was going to blog about my puppies and my NEW CAR!!! but since my car possession has been delayed that is not going to happen today. So I will rant for a few minutes instead. I bought a new car on Saturday, (brand spankin new!!!!) so I go last night to finish up the paper work and get it insured and that all went fine. So I'm all ready to take it home and my extremely nice sales person who I would recommend to anyone, says there is a little problem with the car. So I'm like "ok what's wrong" well it turns out that when someone washed it something happened and some humidity got into the drivers console and was screwing up all the gages. So we waited for a while and where hoping that it would be all better if they put it inside and let it dry for the night, well I get a call at 8:30 am today and he says "it worked and then it didn't, so we are going to replace the part" and I'm like "ok, whatever you need to do".
So lets just put it this way, I'm probably not going to get it till Thursday and I am very upset!!!!!!
I really do feel bad for my salesman though, he feels so bad and he's trying to do everything possible to make this situation better and insured me that I will be greatly compensated for the inconvenience. So I can't wait to find out what that is going to be, he said he had some good ideas.
Anyway I'll quit complaining now and show you some cute pictures!








