Well........Day one did not go so well, we thought that we'd try the whole kennel training thing and I think his bladder is just a little to small for that cause boy oh boy was there a mess to clean up. So instead we started the paper training process and that went much better. He peed on the training mats but for some reason pooped on the floor, I really don't get that but it's better than nothing.
Part 2 of this was quite funny......we left some boxes in the corner and they happen to built up like steps, so I come home and he has climbed up the boxes and is on top of Josh's work table. We'll I was sure shocked and I think so was he, cause he was shaking and looked terrified cause he couldn't get down. I wonder how long he had been up there for?.....any way we cuddled for a while and he was all better.
No comments:
Post a Comment