Friday, November 09, 2007

Name....

So I am having some second thoughts about her name.....


Molly???........Macey????........or..Maggie

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

Hi guys!
I'd go with the your first thought...I like Molly!
Aunt Joan

Anonymous said...

Yeah i like Molly better.

And was it Josh's mom that mentioned Mayzee? That's a cute name. But it's already the 14th, so i'm assuming you're keeping Maggie as a name?

Jayanthi

Andrea...or Josh said...

yes, we are leaving it as Maggie for multiple reasons and maybe some day you will be able to hear that story.